CESA10 home Cooperative Educational Service Agency
Member School Districts

Home Breadcrumb delimiter Instructional Media Center Breadcrumb delimiter Member School Districts


My Quick Reg  Ensemble  Moodle  Catalog of Services  Online Catalog CESA 10 Library Resources CESA 10 Facebook CESA 10 Safe Schools My learning plan
Link to driving directions

2017-2018 CESA 10 IMC School Districts

Augusta School District 
Bloomer School District
Bruce School District 
Cadott School District 
Chippewa Falls School District 
Cornell School District 
Eau Claire School District
Eleva - Strum School District 
Flambeau School District 
Gilman School District 
Gilmanton School District 
Granton School District 
Greenwood School District
Lake Holcombe School District
Mondovi School District 
Neillsville School District
New Auburn School District 
Osseo-Fairchild School District
Thorp School District



725 West Park Avenue • Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin 54729  • Phone: 715-723-0341 • Fax: 715-720-2070  • Follow us on Facebook
DMCA Copyright Policy •  Equal Opportunity Statement PDF •  Limited English Proficiency Statement PDF  • Copyright © 2017 CESA 10